Be My Princess for GREE (Prince Glenn Promotion)

Hi all  ^_^/~~

Be My Princess for GREE is now shouting GLENN

 

 

 

 

 

GLENN

 

 

 

 

 

and more GLENN!!!

Remember when I said ‘Hope you get something great from him.’ in my previous BMP post?

Now you’re really gonna get something from doing Glenn’s route!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You’ll get a free item after completing each of Glenn’s 1st to 10th story so that’s a total of 10 items! ⎝⎲⎵⎲⎠

Do try out Glenn’s story!

– Yuki ^_^

 

7 thoughts on “Be My Princess for GREE (Prince Glenn Promotion)

  1. hello!🙂 does this mean i have to finish level 10 of his route before august 9? i really wanna get these items but im in the good part of prince keith’s story >.< TORN!!😦

  2. No matter what I try I can’t get higher than an E wid glenn, any advice….. Btw thx 4 writing this, its very insightful

  3. hi! im now on glenn’s story and I want to ask if you know how much cruz do I need to buy the overalls for travelling in level 9. thanks!

Leave a Reply

