Be My Princess for GREE (Prince Wilfred Event)

So there’s Prince Wilfred’s event going on now ^_^

You’ll be travelling to Shangon Kingdom (which is China in real life) to see the baby pandas with Wilfred xD (without the approval of major cockblocks Claude + Royal family)

It’s a side story with a free prologue and 5 stages of the story. Each stage requires 5 love passes so you’ll need a total of 25 love passes. It’s impossible to complete the story without buying love passes -_- Oh well, I’ll just play it anyway heh ;D It may be worth it to buy love passes since you’ll be able to get the items + the story’s really steamy hehe…

Oh Wills, you’re saying stuff with sexual innuendo ≧◡≦ and I like!

You know what I mean? ^//////^

My face reddened when I read this part lol~ oh Wilfred..

So yep, you should try the story out!

– Yuki

6 thoughts on “Be My Princess for GREE (Prince Wilfred Event)

Leave a Reply

